mobile menu

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Allen, Stacy ECE (4-year-olds) Stacy_Allen@dpsk12.org
Ashley, Joseph P.E. Teacher Joseph_Ashley@dpsk12.org
Balzer, Lexi 2nd Grade Teacher alexandria_balzer@dpsk12.org
Bustamante, Amparo ECE (3 & 4-year-olds) E/S Amparo_Bustamante@dpsk12.org
Caffrey, Beth Nurse beth_Caffrey@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Joan Secretary juanita_chavez@dpsk12.org
Coursey, Lis ECE (4-year-olds) Lis_Coursey@dpsk12.org
Dimartino, Jesse Dean of Culture jesse_dimartino@dpsk12.org
Erickson, Valerie Gifted and Talented Program Teacher Valerie_Erickson@dpsk12.org
Fretes, Noelia Paraprofessional Noelia_Fretes@dpsk12.org
Ganser, Lacey Psychologist Lacey_Ganser@dpsk12.org
Giaquinta, Marah 3rd/4th Grade Teachers ELA-E Literacy , Marah_Giaquinta@dpsk12.org
Holmes, Abigail Art Teacher / Reading Interventionist , Abigail_Holmes@dpsk12.org
Krause, Jason Principal Jason_Krause@dpsk12.org
Kuhn, Peter 5th Grade Teacher / Math & Science Support , peter_kuhn@dpsk12.org
Lewis, Rachel 1st Grade Teacher Rachel_Lewis@dpsk12.org
MacPherson, Shelby Math/Content , Shelby_MacPherson@dpsk12.org
Manning, Devon Restorative Coordinator devon_manning@dpsk12.org
McCaskie, Keely 5th Grade Teacher Literacy keely_mccaskie@dpsk12.org
McClellan, Heidi Dean of Instruction Heidi_McClellan@dpsk12.org
Medina-Vales, Amairani 3rd/4th Grade Teachers ELA-E Math/Science , Amairani_Medina-Vales@dpsk12.org
Mercado-Perea, Genaro ELA Resource GENARO_MERCADO-PEREA@dpsk12.org
Nitz, Cheryl Multi-Intensive Severe/Special Education Teacher , , , , , , Cheryl_Nitz@dpsk12.org
Rebecca Mendoza, Rebecca Mendoza Music/Whole Child Lead Teacher Rebecca_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Reynolds, Aaron ECE (3-year-olds) Aaron_Reynolds@dpsk12.org
Salter, Dawn Assistant Princpal Dawn_Salter@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Claudia Paraprofessional Claudia_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
Sontheimer, Rachelle Librarian Rachelle_Sontheimer@dpsk12.org
Suda, Lynn Kindergarten Teacher lynn_suda@dpsk12.org
Tyler, Tyler Mimken Kindergarten Teacher tyler_mimken@dpsk12.org
Vasquez, Annette Secretary Annette_Vasquez@dpsk12.org
Wallenkamp, Anna ELA-E/Literacy , anna_wallenkamp@dpsk12.org
Waters, Kaitlyn Special Educator (M/M) kaitlyn_waters@dpsk12.org
Wisely, Stephanie 5th Grade Teacher / Math & Science Stephanie_Wisely@dpsk12.org
Woolford, Jennifer 3rd/4th Grade Teacher , jennifer_woolford@dpsk12.org