Directory

Name Title Department Email
Allen, Stacy ECE (4-year-olds) Stacy_Allen@dpsk12.org
Ashley, Joseph P.E. Teacher Joseph_Ashley@dpsk12.org
Bustamante, Amparo ECE (3 & 4-year-olds) E/S Amparo_Bustamante@dpsk12.org
Caffrey, Beth Nurse beth_Caffrey@dpsk12.org
Caligiuri, Caitlin Dean of Culture and Personalized Learning Caitlin_Caligiuri@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Joan Secretary juanita_chavez@dpsk12.org
Coursey, Lis ECE (4-year-olds) E Lis_Coursey@dpsk12.org
Diaz, Michael ELA-E Literacy Michael_Diaz@dpsk12.org
Erickson, Valerie Gifted and Talented Program Teacher Valerie_Erickson@dpsk12.org
Fretes, Noelia Paraprofessional Noelia_Fretes@dpsk12.org
Ganser, Lacey Psychologist Lacey_Ganser@dpsk12.org
Giaquinta, Marah ELA-E Literacy Marah_Giaquinta@dpsk12.org
Green, Debra Facilities Manager debra_green@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Sarah Math/Content sarah_gutierrez
Henderson, Lisa Reading Partners Lisa_Henderson@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Roy Lunchroom Assistant Roy_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Arturo Facilities Assistant Arturo_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Holmes, Abigail Interventionist Abigail_Holmes@dpsk12.org
Krause, Jason Principal Jason_Krause@dpsk12.org
Lewis, Rachel Math/Content Rachel_Lewis@dpsk12.org
Lien, Amelia Speech/Language Therapist Amelia_Lien@dpsk12.org
MacPherson, Shelby Math/Content Shelby_MacPherson@dpsk12.org
McClellan, Heidi Dean of Instruction Heidi_McClellan@dpsk12.org
Medina, Vanessa Math/Content Vanessa_Medina@dpsk12.org
Medina-Vales, Amairani Parprofessional Amairani_Medina-Vales@dpsk12.org
Mercado-Perea, Genaro ELA Resource GENARO_MERCADO-PEREA@dpsk12.org
Nitz, Cheryl Multi-Intensive Severe/Special Education Teacher , Cheryl_Nitz@dpsk12.org
Nordstrom, Andrew Mild/Moderate Teacher Andrew_Nordstrom@dpsk12.org
Rebecca Mendoza, Rebecca Mendoza Music/Whole Child Lead Teacher Rebecca_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Reynolds, Aaron ECE (3-year-olds) Aaron_Reynolds@dpsk12.org
Richard, Brady Occupational Therapist Brady_Richard@dpsk12.org
RIchards, Tiffany Literacy Tiffany_RIchards@dpsk12.org
Riley, Brad Behavior Coach Brad_Riley@dpsk12.org
Salter, Dawn Assistant Princpal Dawn_Salter@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Claudia Paraprofessional Claudia_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
Sontheimer, Rachelle Librarian Rachelle_Sontheimer@dpsk12.org
Suda, Lynn Teacher lynn_suda@dpsk12.org
Tyler, Tyler Mimken Teacher tyler_mimken@dpsk12.org
Vasquez, Annette Secretary Annette_Vasquez@dpsk12.org
Wagy, Emilie Interventionist Emilie_Wagy@dpsk12.org
Wallenkamp, Anna ELA-E/Literacy anna_wallenkamp@dpsk12.org
Weimer, Katelyn ELA-E/Literacy katelyn_weimer@dpsk12.org
Wisely, Stephanie Math/Content Stephanie_Wisely@dpsk12.org