Directory

Name Title Department Email
Aguayo-Murphy, Gemma ELA Teacher Gemma_Aguayo-Murphy@dpsk12.org
Aguilar, Elizabeth Paraprofessional Elizabeth_Aguilar@dpsk12.org
Alcocer, Maria ELA-E/S Maria_Alcocer@dpsk12.org
Allen, Stacy ECE (4-year-olds) Stacy_Allen@dpsk12.org
Ashley, Joseph P.E. Teacher Joseph_Ashley@dpsk12.org
Baca, Nicki Paraprofessional Nicki_Baca@dpsk12.org
Bacalloa, Carolina ELA-E/S Literacy Carolina_Bacalloa@dpsk12.org
Barrientos, Joe Facilities Assistant
Blazon, Patti Secretary Patti_Blazon@dpsk12.org
Brambila-Bernal, Alejandro Paraprofessional Alejandro_Brambila-Bernal@dpsk12.org
Bustamante, Amparo ECE (3 & 4-year-olds) E/S Amparo_Bustamante@dpsk12.org
Caligiuri, Caitlin Dean of Personalized Culture Caitlin_Caligiuri@dpsk12.org
Conty, Brett Paraprofessional Brett_Conty@dpsk12.org
Coursey, Lis ECE (4-year-olds) E Lis_Coursey@dpsk12.org
Diaz, Michael ELA-E Literacy Michael_Diaz@dpsk12.org
Erickson, Valerie Gifted and Talented Program Teacher Valerie_Erickson@dpsk12.org
Estrada, Sabrina Paraprofessional Sabrina_Estrada@dpsk12.org
Flakes, Keya Math Tutor Keya_Flakes@dpsk12.org
Fretes, Noelia Paraprofessional Noelia_Fretes@dpsk12.org
Ganser, Lacey Psychologist Lacey_Ganser@dpsk12.org
Giaquinta, Marah ELA-E Literacy Marah_Giaquinta@dpsk12.org
Green, Debra Facilities Manager debra_green@dpsk12.org
Hardin, Caroline Paraprofessional Caroline_Hardin@dpsk12.org
Henderson, Lisa Reading Partners Lisa_Henderson@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Roy Lunchroom Assistant Roy_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Arturo Facilities Assistant Arturo_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hoke, Sarah Occupational Therapist Sarah_Hoke@dpsk12.org
Holmes, Abigail Art Teacher/Interventionist Abigail_Holmes@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Cecile ELA-E/S Literacy Cecile_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Krause, Jason Principal Jason_Krause@dpsk12.org
Lamptey, Freda Nurse Freda_Lamptey@dpsk12.org
Larrimer, Andrew MHCD Andrew_Larrimer@dpsk12.org
Lewis, Rachel Math/Content Rachel_Lewis@dpsk12.org
Lien, Amelia Speech/Language Therapist Amelia_Lien@dpsk12.org
MacPherson, Shelby Math/Content Shelby_MacPherson@dpsk12.org
McClellan, Heidi Dean of Instruction Heidi_McClellan@dpsk12.org
McCutcheon, Ericca Math Tutor Coordinator Ericca_McCutcheon@dpsk12.org
Medina, Vanessa Math/Content Vanessa_Medina@dpsk12.org
Medina-Vales, Amairani Parprofessional Amairani_Medina-Vales@dpsk12.org
Moore, RoseMarie Paraprofessional RoseMarie_Moore@dpsk12.org
Nitz, Cheryl Multi-intensive Severe/Special Education Teacher Cheryl_Nitz@dpsk12.org
Nordstrom, Andrew Mild/Moderate Teacher Andrew_Nordstrom@dpsk12.org
Onyewuenyi, Chi Teacher Chi_Onyewuenyi@dpsk12.org
Ozga, Jared Math/Content Jared_Ozga@dpsk12.org
Pate, Laurel Math/Science Facilitator Laurel_Pate@dpsk12.org
Pott, Diana Physical Therapist Diana_Pott@dpsk12.org
Rebecca Mendoza, Rebecca Mendoza Music/Whole Child Lead Teacher Rebecca_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Reynolds, Aaron ECE (3-year-olds) Aaron_Reynolds@dpsk12.org
RIchards, Tiffany Literacy Tiffany_RIchards@dpsk12.org
Riley, Kristina Learn to Lead Resident Kristina_Riley@dpsk12.org
Riley, Brad Behavior Coach Brad_Riley@dpsk12.org
Rochkes, Dawn Occupational Therapist Paraprofessional Dawn_Rochkes@dpsk12.org
Salter, Dawn Assistant Princpal Dawn_Salter@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Claudia Paraprofessional Claudia_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
Santos, Gabriela Heath Tech Paraprofessional , Gabriela_Santos@dpsk12.org
Siletto, Anthony Facilities Assistant Anthony_Siletto@dpsk12.org
Sontheimer, Rachelle Librarian Rachelle_Sontheimer@dpsk12.org
Unger, Claire Restorative Justice Coordinator Claire_Unger@dpsk12.org
Uriza, Jeannette Social Worker Jeannette_Uriza@dpsk12.org
Vasquez, Annette Secretary Annette_Vasquez@dpsk12.org
Wagy, Emilie Interventionist Emilie_Wagy@dpsk12.org
Walker, Deborah Math Tutor Deborah_Walker@dpsk12.org
Wisely, Stephanie Math/Content Stephanie_Wisely@dpsk12.org