mobile menu

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Krause, Jason Principal Jason_Krause@dpsk12.org
Vasquez, Annette Secretary Annette_Vasquez@dpsk12.org
Nitz, Cheryl Multi-Intensive Severe/Special Education Teacher , , , Cheryl_Nitz@dpsk12.org
Bustamante, Amparo ECE (3 Year olds) Amparo_Bustamante@dpsk12.org
Reynolds, Aaron ECE (3-year-olds) Aaron_Reynolds@dpsk12.org
Coursey, Lis ECE (4-year-olds) Lis_Coursey@dpsk12.org
Allen, Stacy ECE (3-year-olds) Stacy_Allen@dpsk12.org
Lewis, Rachel 1st Grade Teacher Rachel_Lewis@dpsk12.org
Burris, Katy 3rd Grade Teacher katherine_burris@dpsk12.org
Wisely, Stephanie Math Intervention Stephanie_Wisely@dpsk12.org
Sontheimer, Rachelle Librarian Rachelle_Sontheimer@dpsk12.org
Ganser, Lacey Psychologist Lacey_Ganser@dpsk12.org
Gamez, Amairani ELD Teacher Amairani_Medina-Vales@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Claudia Kindergarten Para
McClellan, Heidi SLT - Intervention Heidi_McClellan@dpsk12.org
Ashley, Joseph P.E. Teacher Joseph_Ashley@dpsk12.org
Erickson, Valerie Gifted and Talented Program Teacher Valerie_Erickson@dpsk12.org
Casillas, SJ Health Tech Para sanjuana_casillas@dpsk12.org
Foster, Michelle Nurse michelle_foster@dpsk12.org
Suda, Lynn Kindergarten Teacher lynn_suda@dpsk12.org
Tyler, Tyler Mimken Kindergarten Teacher tyler_mimken@dpsk12.org
Wallenkamp, Anna 1st Grade Teacher anna_wallenkamp@dpsk12.org
Rostermundt, Kelly 5th Grade Teacher kelly_rostermundt@dpsk12.org
Wallace, Katherine Special Educator (M/M) katherine_wallace@dpsk12.org
Balzer, Lexi 2nd Grade Teacher alexandria_balzer@dpsk12.org
Manning, Devon Restorative Coordinator devon_manning@dpsk12.org
Dimartino, Jesse Dean of Culture jesse_dimartino@dpsk12.org
Curington, Angela Teacher Drama angela_curington@dpsk12.org
Dennis, Lacey 4th Grade Teacher / Intervention lacey_dennis@dpsk12.org
Stake, Brennon Facility Manager brennon_stake@dpsk12.org
Davis, Lakeya Kitchen Manager lakeya_davis@dpsk12.org
El Mohammadi, Hamida MI-Autism Para
Garcia, Athziri ECE Para
Eckard, Toya ECE (4-year-olds) vittoria_eckard@dpsk12.org
Muse, Malik ECE Para
Martinez, Bianca Kindergarten Para
Stegeman, Claire MHCD claire.stegeman@mhcd.org
Elisha, Kate 2nd Grade Teacher katelin_goldberg@dpsk12.org
Smith, Pam MI-Autism Para
Johnson, Jordan MI-Autism Para
Carillo, Yesenia General Ed Para
Lomeli-Mendoz, Alondra ECE Para
Gardipe, Kurstin ECE Para
Keatinge, Michael 4th Grade Teacher michael_keatinge@dpsk12.org