School Support

Cheryl Nitz

Multi-intensive Severe/Special Education Teacher
Cheryl_Nitz@dpsk12.org

Claire Unger

Restorative Justice Coordinator
Claire_Unger@dpsk12.org

Amelia Lien

Speech/Language Therapist
Amelia_Lien@dpsk12.org

Dawn Rochkes

Occupational Therapist Paraprofessional
Dawn_Rochkes@dpsk12.org

Joe Barrientos

Facilities Assistant

Sarah Hoke

Occupational Therapist
Sarah_Hoke@dpsk12.org

Valerie Erickson

Gifted and Talented Program Teacher
Valerie_Erickson@dpsk12.org